ABOUT US

Taking gene engineering as orientation, Rendering service to human health

Home >  ABOUT US >  Company Profile

Hangzhou Jiuyuan Gene Engineering Co., Ltd. is a modern biopharmaceutical company, specialized in R&D, manufacture and sales of gene engineering, biochemical, chemical drugs and medical device. The company was founded in December 1993 as a member of Huadong Medicine Group, and became one of the earliest gene engineering pharmaceutical enterprises in Zhejiang province as well as in China.

The company always upholds the concept “Taking gene engineering as orientation, Rendering service to human health”, to pursue innovation and to strive for excellence. In October 1996, the company took the lead in successful development and industrialization of a leukocyte promotion medicine named JILIFEN (Filgrastim, rhG-CSF), entered the market monopolized by U.S and Japanese manufacturers and won a praise of “First Injection in China”. Over the twenty years, the company has actively propelled the progress of biopharmaceutical industrialization, gradually developed a series of products including JILIFEN, JIPAILIN, JIJUFEN, YINUOJIA, JIOUTING and GUYOUDAO, continually improved the R&D level of biopharmaceuticals, possessed several scientific research platforms such as academician expert working center and post-doctoral working station, devoted all the efforts to developing new generation medicines with clear mechanism of action, such as long-lasting recombinant protein, monoclonal antibody, multicomponent biochemical drug and polypeptide. The company focuses on developing the products applied in oncology, hematology, cardiovascular system, hepatitis and diabetes diseases, based on the strategy as combination of independent R&D and cooperative research, and combination of various types of drugs.

The company successively acquired various honors like National New High-tech Enterprise, Key New High-tech Enterprise of National Torch Plan, Second Class Prize of Provincial Scientific-technical Progress, Provincial Famous Trademark and so on, and became Provincial New High-tech R&D center and Gene-engineering New Drug Research Technology and Service Sub-platform.

The company exerts open and aggressive spirit, accumulates numerous resources, absorbs worldwide quintessence, and makes continuous contribution to human health.

关于我们

ABOUT US
以基因工程为导向为人类健康作贡献

首页 >  关于我们 >  公司介绍

杭州九源基因工程有限公司是专业从事基因工程药品、生化药品、以及医疗器械的研发、生产和销售的现代化生物制药企业。公司成立于1993年12月,作为杭州华东医药集团的成员企业,是浙江省乃至全国最早成立的基因工程制药企业之一。 

 

  九源基因秉承“以基因工程为导向,为人类健康作贡献”的理念,勇于创新,追求卓越。1996年10月,公司在国内率先研制成功升白细胞特效药—吉粒芬(rhG-CSF)并实现产业化,打破了美日厂家垄断市场的局面,获得“中国第一针”的美誉。二十多年来,九源基因相继推出吉粒芬、吉派林、吉巨芬、亿喏佳、吉欧停以及骨优导等系列产品。为不断提升生物制药的研发水平,建有国内一流水准的蛋白质药物实验室,借助公司院士专家工作站、博士后工作站等多个科研平台,大力发展以胰岛素和单抗为重点的大分子药物的研发。本着创新药与仿制药并举、生物药和化学药并重的产品定位,着重于肿瘤、血液、心血管、肝炎、糖尿病等领域的新药开发。    

    公司先后获得国家高新技术企业、国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、省科技进步二等奖、省著名商标等诸多荣誉,并成为省级高新技术研究开发中心和基因工程新药研究技术服务子平台。 

   九源基因,以开放进取的精神,集九方资源,汇世界之长,为努力创建一个以科研开发和技术创新为主导的新型医药工业企业而奋斗!